CINCINNATI UNITED - EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Blake Decker - Chief Executive Director


Email: BDecker@cincinnatiunitedsc.com

Jon Lipsitz - Girls Director


Email: girlsdirectorofsoccer@gmail.com

Scott Bower - Boys Director

Phone: 813-787-8371
Email: 99BOWER@GMAIL.COM

CINCINNATI UNITED PREMIER - GIRLS DIRECTORS

Stephanie Webb - CUP Girls Director

 

Phone: 
Email: stephwebb.cincinnati.united@gmail.com

Kemar Jackson - Assistant Director U14-U19 CUP South

Phone: (614) 915-1443

Email: kjackso3@mail.mvnu.edu

Nicki Skylis - Associate Director U11-U13 CUP South

Phone: (513) 254 9077

Email: nickipskylis@gmail.com

Hugh Seyfarth - CUP Girls Goalkeeping Director

CINCINNATI UNITED PREMIER - BOYS DIRECTORS

Manoj Khettry - Director of CUP Boys

Phone:  (716) 307-1204

Chris O'Neal - CUP Boys Assistant Technical Director

Jamie Starr - Director of Goalkeeping CUP Boys

Phone:  (513) 833-5404

CINCINNATI UNITED SOUTHEAST - DIRECTORS

Brian Berning - CU Southeast: Director



Email: Berning22@gmail.com

Alan Grothaus - CU Southeast: Director of Coaching Boys U8-U12


Phone: (513) 703-7464
Email: agrothaus@cinci.rr.com

Mike Haney - CU Southeast: Director of Coaching Girls U8-U12


Phone: 
Email: mdhaneykr@fuse.net

Andre Sharpe - CU Southeast: Director of coaching Boys & Girls U13-U19

Phone: (513) 886-5318 
Email: ANDRESHARPE81@YAHOO.COM

Jack Hermans - CU Southeast: Director of Technical Training

 

Phone: (513) 205-9621
Email: JHERMANS@FUSE.NET

CINCINNATI UNITED NORTH - DIRECTORS

Garry Hancock - Boys Director of Coaching


Phone: (417) 576-1004
Email: ghancock89@me.com

Hugh Seyfarth - Girls Director of Coaching

Tim Brown - Boys U11-U15 Assistant Director of Coaching

Kevin Botkins - Girls U9-U11 Assistant Director of Coaching

(513) 505-8494

Email: kbotkins12@gmail.com

Tamer Fakhry - Girls U12-U14 Assistant Director

Phone: 513-967-7141

Email: tamermido11@yahoo.com

GOALKEEPING - DIRECTORS

Hugh Seyfarth - CU Director of Goalkeeping

https://cincinnatiunitedsoccer.demosphere-secure.com/goalkeeping

Cincinnati United Juniors

Andy Murison - Juniors Director

Phone: 513-207-4190

Email: cujuniorsdoc@gmail.com

http://www.cincyunitedyda.com/home