CINCINNATI UNITED - EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Scott Rodgers - Executive Director

Phone: (937) 361-2289
Email: SRODGERS14@CINCI.RR.COM

CINCINNATI UNITED PREMIER - GIRLS DIRECTORS

Jon Pickup - CUP Girls Director

Phone: (513) 470-0068
Email: JONPICKUP1974@GMAIL.COM

Tommy Spijkers - Associate Director U14-U19 CUP Gold

Phone: (937) 718-8183 

Email: Tommy@tommyspijkers.com

Jacob Morrison - Assistant Director U14-U19 CUP North

(740) 505-7583

Email: jakeamorrison@gmail.com

Kemar Jackson - Assistant Director U14-U19 CUP South

Phone: (614) 915-1443

Email: kjackso3@mail.mvnu.edu

Erin Mikula - Associate Director U11-U13 CUP North

Phone: (513) 479-0267 

Email: erinmikulacup@gmail.com

Nicki Skylis - Associate Director U11-U13 CUP South

Phone: (513) 254-0977 

Email: nickipskylis@gmail.com

David Robertson - CUP Girls Asst. & DA Director

(513) 543-1116

Email: cincysoccer2307@gmail.com

 

CINCINNATI UNITED PREMIER - BOYS DIRECTORS

Scott Bower - CUP Boys Technical Director

Phone: 813-787-8371
Email: 99BOWER@GMAIL.COM

Manoj Khettry - Director of CUP Boys

Phone:  (716) 307-1204

Phil Knorr - MDL / Zone 1 Director CUP Boys

Phone:  (614) 905-7812
Email:   knorr81CUP@gmail.com
 

Chris O'Neal - CUP Boys Assistant Technical Director

Jamie Starr - Director of Goalkeeping CUP Boys

Phone:  (513) 833-5404

Michael Litvack - CUP Boys Academy Manager

CINCINNATI UNITED LAKOTA-MONROE - DIRECTORS

Kim Scheper - CU Lakota-Monroe: Director

 

Phone: 513-454-4023

Email: kimscheper09@gmail.com

Tamer Fakhry - Assistant Director CU Lakota

Phone: 513-967-7141

Email: tamermido11@yahoo.com

CINCINNATI UNITED SOUTHEAST - DIRECTORS

Brian Berning - CU Southeast: Director


Phone: (513) 391-7804
Email: BRIANBERNING@HOTMAIL.COM

Alan Grothaus - CU Southeast: Director of coaching Boys U8-U12


Phone: (513) 703-7464
Email: agrothaus@cinci.rr.com

Andre Sharpe - CU Southeast: Director of coaching Boys & Girls U13-U19

Phone: (513) 886-5318 
Email: ANDRESHARPE81@YAHOO.COM

Jack Hermans - CU Southeast: Director of Technical Training

 

Phone: (513) 205-9621
Email: JHERMANS@FUSE.NET

CINCINNATI UNITED SYCAMORE-MASON - DIRECTORS

Katie Gaus - CU Sycamore-Mason: Director

 

Phone: (513) 258-3280 Cell
Email: ktgausinohio@yahoo.com

Kevin Botkins - Assistant Director of Coaching

(513) 505-8494

Email: kbotkins12@gmail.com

Garry Hancock - CU Sycamore-Mason: Assistant Director of Coaching; North Juniors Director


Phone: (417) 576-1004
Email: ghancock89@me.com

CINCINNATI UNITED LEBANON - DIRECTORS

Stephanie Plummer - Director

Phone: 
Email: Stephanie

GOALKEEPING - DIRECTORS

Mike Flynn - CUP Director of Goalkeeping

Greg Deutsch - CUP Director of Goalkeeping U11-U18 Girls