Cincinnati United Board and Staff

 

 
 Executive Committee
 George Stinson
 Chairman of the Board
 CUP
 Email:
gestinson@gmail.com
 Chris Schuppe
 Vice President
 CU Lakota-Monroe
 Email: christopher.schuppe@ge.com
   
 Joel Sorger
 President
 CU Sycamore-Mason
 Email: jsorger@wellingtonortho.com
 Dan Kunkemoeller
 Vice President
 CU Southeast

 Email: DanK@diversipak.com
   
 Missy Ciricillo
 Secretary
 CUP
 Email: mciricillo@cinci.rr.com
 Brian Page
 Vice President
 CU Sycamore-Mason
 Email: brianharveypage@gmail.com
   
 Keith Richburg
 Treasurer
 CU Sycamore-Mason

 Email: cincyunitedrichburg@yahoo.com
 John Ramby
 Vice President
 CUP
 
Email:
john_ramby@msn.com
 CU Lakota-Monroe Operations Committee

 Chris Schuppe
 Vice President

 Email: christopher.schuppe@ge.com

 Steve Nguyen
 Email: snguyen@hackmanfinancial.com
   
 Lisa Hausser
 Registrar: CU Lakota-Monroe
 Email: lhausser@fuse.net
 Shelly Krisfalusi
 Email: michellekrisfalusi@yahoo.com
   
 Brian Millard
 Referee Coordinatorr: CU Lakota-Monroe
 Email: bmillard@fuse.net
 Keith Richburg
 Email: cincyunitedrichburg@yahoo.com
   
 CU Southeast Operations Committee
 Dan Kunkemoeller
 Vice President
 Email: DanK@diversipak.com
 Gary Geis
 Email: glgeis@fuse.net
   
 Jason Hipskind
 Email: jason@hipskind.net
 John Erickson
 Email: coachericksen@aol.com
   
 Sue Erickson
 Email: Jumpnjohne@aol.com
 Bill Broderick
 Email: bbroderick@fuse.net
   
 CU Sycamore-Mason Operations Committee
 Joel Sorger
 President
 Email: jsorger@wellingtonortho.com
 Dave Diersing
 Email: pdiersing@cinci.rr.com
   
 Steve Blieden
 Registrar: CUP/CU Sycamore-Mason

 Email: sblieden@cincyunited.com
 John Leugers
 Email: tornadoes_select@yahoo.com
   
 Brian Page
 Vice President
 Email: brianharveypage@gmail.com
 TBD
 Email:
   
 CUP Operations Committee
 George Stinson
 Chairman of the Board
 Email:
gestinson@gmail.com
 Missy Ciricillo
 Secretary
 Email: mciricillo@cinci.rr.com
   
 Harlan Jackson
 
Email:
hdean14jack@yahoo.com
 Joe Wuest
 Email: Joseph.Wuest@hillshirebrands.com
   
 Lisa Wiedmann
 
Email:
Lwiedmann407@gmail.com
 John Ramby
 Vice President
 
Email:
john_ramby@msn.com
   
 Staff Members
 Steve Blieden
 CU Sycamore-Mason
 Registrar: CUP/CU Sycamore-Mason

 Email: sblieden@cincyunited.com
 Lisa Hausser
 CU Lakota-Monroe
 Registrar: CU Lakota-Monroe

 Email: lhausser@fuse.net
   
 Rick Brizzolara
 Referee Assignor: CUP/CU Sycamore-Mason

 Email: rick.brizzolara@morgankeegan.com
 Brian Millard
 Referee Assignor: CU Lakota- Monroe
 Email: bmillard@fuse.net
   
 Kim Scheper
 Online Registration/Player Portal
 Future Crew Juniors Coordinator
 Email: kscheper@cincyunited.com
 Bobby Puppione 
 CU Cup Tournament Director
 Media Relations Coordinator
 Email: bpuppione@cincyunited.com
   
 John Gambill, Jr. 
 Website Administrator
 Email: jgambill@go-concepts.com