Programs   >   CU Sycamore-Mason

 CU Sycamore-Mason

In the Spotlight

 

CU Syc-Ma Supplemental Tryouts

See below for age groups that will be holding supplemental tryouts this fall for the spring 2015 season.  All player registration for supplemental tryouts will be done on site.  There is no online registration for supplemental tryouts at this time.  See below for tryout location and times.  Tryouts will take place on Sunday, November 2.

Location:

Blue Ash Sports Center (Grooms B)
11540 Grooms Rd  
Cincinnati, Ohio 45242

Age groups and times:

Girls:
U8 Girls - Syc-Ma and Lakota sites - Contact Reed Maltbie: jrmaltbie@gmail.com about tryout time/location
U9 Girls - No supplemental - Full
U10 Girls - 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM Contact: Katie Gaus: ktgausinohio@yahoo.com
U11 Girls - No supplemental - Full
U12 Girls - 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM Contact Joe McReynolds: joebmcr@gmail.com
U13 Girls - 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM (Argentina) Contact: Nicole Donnelly: nicole_donnelly@eku.edu
U14 Girls - No supplemental - Full
U15 Girls - 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM Contact:  Eric Bishop: bishopet@yahoo.com
U16 Girls - No supplemental - Full
U17 Girls - 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM (USA) Contact: Rob Seiler: rseiler@fuse.net
U18 Girls - Syc-Ma and Lakota sites - Contact: Ron Brickley: ron.brickley@gmail.com about tryout time/location

Boys:
U8 Boys - No supplemental - Full
U9 Boys - No supplemental - Full
U10 Boys - 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM Contact: Phil Russell: prussellohio@gmail.com
U11 Boys - No supplemental - Full
U12 Boys - 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM Contact: Dave Albrecht: davealbrechtlaw@gmail.com
U13 Boys - 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM Contact: Jeremy Pletz: jspletz@gmail.com
U14 Boys - 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM (Santos/Gremio) Contact: Mauricio Posada: coachmauricio00@gmail.com or Chris Hopkins: chrishopkins9@hotmail.com
U15 Boys - 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
(Barcelona) Contact: Mike Rossman: rossmanm15@gmail.com
U16 Boys - No supplemental - Full
U17 Boys - No supplemental - Full
U18 Boys - No supplemental - Full

For any further questions feel free to reach Colin Mullaney or Katie Gaus, CU Sycamore/Mason Directors of Coaching.
Colin Mullaney: cmullaney15@gmail.com
Katie Gaus: ktgausinohio@yahoo.com

Other News

 

Coaches, trainers, and team admins

Winter training options coming soon!  If you have any questions about winter training options, give us a shout!

Any questions or if you have not been receiving emails, please contact Katie at ktgausinohio@yahoo.com, Colin at cmullaney15@gmail.com

Teams Needing Players

 

Updated 10/17/14

See IN THE SPOTLIGHT section next to this one with age groups needing players for the spring 2015 season.  Including contacts, location, and times for supplemental tryout information!

CU Sycamore-Mason Team & Player News